Australian QSL Bureau's


The WIA now uses a national INWARDS QSL Bureau (as of 5/3/2010).  All cards should go to this address where they will be forwarded automatically to the state based bureaus for distribution to members
WIA National Inwards QSL Bureau - PO Box 2040, Bayswater, Victoria, 3153, Australia

VK1 - Australian Capital Territory   

PO Box 2040, Bayswater, Victoria, 3153, Australia

VK2 - New South Wales                   

- PO Box 66 Boolaroo 2284  (National Outwards QSL Bureau)

VK3 - Victoria                                  

- 40G Victory Blvd Ashburton 3147

VK4 - Queensland                              

- 53 Moore Street, Kingaroy, QLD 4610

VK5 - South Australia

- c/o Stephan Forka VK5RZ, P.O. Box 191, Seaford SA 5169  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

VK6 - Western Australia

- GPO Box F319 Perth  6001

VK7 - Tasmania

- GPO Box 371D Hobart 7001

VK8 - Northern Territory

- c/o Craig Edwards VK8PD - PO Box 285 - Alice Springs NT 0870


VK9/VK0 -

- National Inwards

If you are looking for international QSL information try the official listing at the IARU here